Prev Subsection 3.10.2: Browsing and Downloading Up Section 3.10: The Repository Panel Subsection 3.10.4: The Upload Permission Request Dialog Next
3.10.3 Managinig Your Uploads
In order to upload projects to the repository, or to manage projects that you have already uploaded, you must first log in to the repository by clicking the login button, and entering your febio.org username and password into the dialog that appears.
This button will allow you to log in to the model repository using your febio.org username and password, in order to manage your own uploads.
If you do not have an febio.org account, you may sign up for one for free by visiting https://febio.org/register/.
Once you have logged in, the repository will refresh, and a new category of projects will appear in the project list, called My Projects. Any projects owned by your account will now appear in this category. The Login button will be replaced with buttons used to manage your uploads. These buttons will only be enabled when you have selected a project that you own.
The Delete From Repository button will permanently delete the currently selected project from the model repository. This cannot be undone.
The Modify Project button will allow you to edit the currently selected project. It will open the Upload/Modfiy Dialog (see Section 3.10.5↓).
If you currently have permission to upload projects to the repository, the Upload button will open the Upload/Modfiy Wizard (see Section 3.10.5↓) to allow you to upload a new project. If you do not currently have permission to upload projects, the Upload button will open the Upload Permission Request Dialog (see Section 3.10.4↓).